Your Councillors

Chairperson: Cllr Cathy McCaffrey,

Deputy Chairperson: Cllr Seth Thomas

Cllr Toni Johnson, Cllr Mark Hedison and Cllr Chris Myers (also a Hertsmere Councillor).

Parish Councillors are elected, but work for the Parish on a voluntary basis, making time for the village in their busy lives. As your Clerk, I am employed for a few hours a week and can be contacted on [email protected] I check messages every day and will aim to respond as soon as possible.

Regards, Natalie Gettings